All the candidates in the Sleaford and North Hykeham by-election

Photo: Jarrad Johnson
Photo: Jarrad Johnson

Full list of candidates:

The Iconic Arty-Pole – Monster Raving Loony Party

Victoria Ayling – UKIP

David Bishop – Bus-Pass Elvis Party

Jim Clarke – Labour

Paul Coyne – Independent

Dr Caroline Johnson – Conservatives

Marianne Overton – Lincolnshire Independents

Ross Pepper – Liberal Democrats

Sarah Stock – Independent

Mark Suffield – Independent

The by-election will take place on Thursday December 8.